Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oswaldo Herrera

Oswaldo Herrera

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oswaldo Herrera
"An amazing State Farm agency that truly focuses on their customers and providing top customer service. The office staff is friendly and ready to help you. They listen to your needs and work to find the right policy. Highly recommend Rick Burke Agency."
Profile photo of Judy Lowrance

Judy Lowrance

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Lowrance
"Ingrid & Judy are always very helpful in getting things done immediately. Very efficient and there when needed."
Profile photo of Andres Carrio

Andres Carrio

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Carrio
"(Translated by Google) Very professional Ingris (Original) Muy profesional Ingris"
Profile photo of Unique Events and Photo Studio Miami

Unique Events and Photo Studio Miami

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Unique Events and Photo Studio Miami
"Thanks for taking care of my family for many years"
Profile photo of Santiago Alonso

Santiago Alonso

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Alonso
"Phenomenal customer service"
Profile photo of Dave Perez

Dave Perez

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Perez
"Great people work there. #1"
Profile photo of Jorge Gamoneda

Jorge Gamoneda

November 5, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gamoneda
"(Translated by Google) Poor service, high cost!!!! And not only that, they also did not resolve an incident where my vehicle was involved without being the culprit according to the police report, and this Mr. Rick is capable of calling me on the phone to complain about the review, lack of respect. He was never able to return a call to my complaints that did affect my family,,,,and not counting the price increase in each renewal,,,now with other insurance, thank God I have better service and a better price, thanks to God, that's why competition exists. I made my review 2 years later because Google reminded me that I was there and I was poorly served, even when I asked for explanations and the poor service always presented as if they were doing me a favor. Rick had the wrong client, that's why there is freedom of expression and the means to do it. Good luck and respect your former clients! Good luck and hire better staff!!!!! I follow ????? Can !!!! (Original) Pobre servicio ,alto costo !!!! Y no solo eso además no resolvieron un incidente donde mi vehículo estuvo involucrado sin ser el culpable por el informe de la policia ,y este sr de Rick es capaz de llamarme por teléfono para reclamar el review ,,,falta de respeto . Nunca fue capaz de devolver una llamada ante mis reclamos que si afectaron a mi familia ,,,,y sin contar con el aumento de precio en cada renovación ,,,ahora con otro seguro gracias a Dios tengo mejor servicio y mejor precio ,gracias a Dios para eso existe la competencia . Hice mi review 2 años después porque google me recordó que estuve ahí y fui mal atendido ,aun cuando pedí explicaciones y siempre la mala atención presente como si me estuvieran haciendo un favor . Rick se equivoco de cliente para eso existe la libertad e expresión y los medios para hacerlo . Buena suerte y respete a sus ex clientes ! Buena suerte y contrate a mejor personal !!!!! Sigo ????? Puedo !!!!"
Profile photo of DADE

DADE

July 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by DADE
"Very slow workers"
Profile photo of Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Rodriguez
"By far the best State Farm branch in South Florida. Very kind, patient and knowledgeable team. I was guided through many different way on how to save on my policy. The process was also very quick and painless. Unbeatable service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julianne Fernandez

Julianne Fernandez

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Fernandez
"Wonderful customer service. Staff is knowledgeable and provides clear and concise information. Would recommend this branch over other State Farm branches due to the ease of obtaining a quote and staff friendliness."
Profile photo of Karla Posso

Karla Posso

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Posso
"Excellent customer service! I had questions about life insurance and they were able to find a policy that best suited my needs. The process was very easy. The staff is very friendly and I like that I was able to contact the same agent who initially assisted me, unlike a 1800 service."
Profile photo of Chris _Galarza

Chris _Galarza

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris _Galarza
"Great agency! Excellent service and the staff is very helpful with all inquiries or doubts."
Profile photo of Angela Jordan

Angela Jordan

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jordan
"Great agency!! Any issues they are quick to get on it and take care of the customer!"
Profile photo of Doctor's Toy Store

Doctor's Toy Store

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Doctor's Toy Store
"ive insured my vans with rick 15 years STELLAR SERVICE THX RICK"
Profile photo of deborah rozniewski

deborah rozniewski

October 20, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by deborah rozniewski
"The receptionist was not helpful and pretended to know the answer to my question. This agent just lost a customer. THANKS FOR NOTHING!"
Profile photo of Will Stamps

Will Stamps

February 26, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Will Stamps
"I wasted three months of my time dealing with these folks. They just seem to have really poor communication. In the end, they could not deliver what I originally was looking for. I don't know why it took so long for them to figure this out. I feel like they strung me along. Every time I called for an update I would get a story about something being sent to State Farm and they were waiting to hear back. Three months later I got a letter from State Farm (before anyone from their agency bothered to call me back or follow up with me) that they could not offer the coverage I wanted. I was able to get the coverage I wanted (agreed value) in just a few phone calls through other agencies with no stories, empty promises or poor communication on TWO other vehicles I purchased since I began dealing with them. Avoid."
Profile photo of Russell Newman

Russell Newman

November 30, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Newman
"My wife and I had two mishaps in our garage and State Farm didn't want to renew us. I talked to Rick. He verified that we had a good driving records and immediately went to bat for us. It took some effort for him to battle his way through the bureaucracy but he stuck with it. He very professionally won and we renewed without a hiccup. Truly world class service. Rick is a good guy with a very friendly and professional manner. His staff is great. He's definitely our go-to insurance guy."
Profile photo of Natalie Batlle

Natalie Batlle

March 11, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Natalie Batlle
"Although I have been insured with this agency for about 15 years, I am switching due to MAJOR INCOMPETENCE ISSUES. The agency listed my teenage driver as the primary driver on our new Audi, causing me to pay over $700.00 in extra premiums. I called and spoke to an employee about it over a month ago, am STILL WAITING for a call back/refund. When we had an accident last year, (our first), I was told by RICHARD BURKE himself that I SHOULD HAVE ASKED FOR RENTAL CAR INSURANCE, even though THEY wrote my policy. They never offered it to us. When we purchased another vehicle recently, I called to get a quote (over a week ago), and I am STILL WAITING. THIS IS HOW THEY TREAT THEIR LONGSTANDING CUSTOMERS!!!! BEWARE OF THIS AGENCY!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Espinoza

Chris Espinoza

March 7, 2009

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Espinoza
"I have been insured with their company for almost two years now and I have gotten excellent customer service. They are very friendly and also advise me on what types of insurance and coverages are better for me. They are very easy to work with."